Term Dates

Calendar of Events & Important Dates

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

Autumn Term 2022

Autumn term starts from 1st September but the nursery is initially closed for our Professional Day and Home Visits. Each child is given an individual start date from early – mid September.

Thursday 1st September to Wednesday 21st December 2022

Professional Day – Monday 5th September (Centre Closed)

Half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Professional Day – Monday 31st October (Centre Closed)

Professional Day – Wednesday 21st December (Centre Closed)

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January to Friday 31st March 2023

Half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Professional Day – Monday 20th February (Centre Closed)

 

Summer term 2023

Monday 17 April to Wednesday 19 July 2022

May Day – Monday 1 May (Centre Closed)

Professional Day – Friday 26th May (Centre Closed)

Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 

 

Translate »