Homerton Early Years Centre

Committee Membership and Lead Governors 2023/24

Committees

Curriculum Committee – Eirini Gkouskou, Tandy Harrison (Chair), Elizabeth Head, Christine O'Farrelly, Rob Payne, Alex Pearson and Mitali Peckham

Resources Committee – Isa Garcia Crestani, Stefania Deidda, Sameer Garyali, Suzy Hughes, Roger Lilley, Ken Ong (Acting Chair), Mick Patel and Alex Pearson

Pay Committee - Roger Lilley, Ken Ong and Mick Patel

Appeals Committee - Tandy Harrison, plus other governors as appropriate

Lead Governors

Child Protection and Safeguarding - Ken Ong

Special Educational Needs and Disability/Use of Pupil Premium – Tandy Harrison; Deputy Lead – Rob Payne

Equal Opportunities/Monitoring Racial Incidents – Isa Garcia Crestani

Health and Safety - Mick Patel; Deputy Lead - Sameer Garyali

Headteacher's Performance Management – Tandy Harrison, Roger Lilley (Chair) and Mick Patel

The Nest and Owlets - Christine O'Farrelly