Homerton Early Years Centre

Committee Membership and Lead Governors 2021/22

Committees

Curriculum Committee – Eirini Gkouskou, Tandy Harrison (Chair), Amy Mehta, Alex Pearson and Mitali Peckham

Resources Committee – Isa Garcia Crestani, Stefania Deidda, Sameer Garyali, Roger Lilley (Chair), Ken Ong, Mick Patel, Alex Pearson, Surabhi Singh and Sue Smith

Pay Committee – Roger Lilley, Ken Ong and Mick Patel

Appeals Committee - Tandy Harrison, plus other governors as appropriate

Lead Governors

Child Protection and Safeguarding - Ken Ong; Deputy Lead - Surabhi Singh

Special Educational Needs and Disability/Use of Pupil Premium – Tandy Harrison

Equal Opportunities/Monitoring Racial Incidents - Ken Ong

Health and Safety - Mick Patel; Deputy Lead - Sameer Garyali

Headteacher's Performance Management – Tandy Harrison, Roger Lilley (Chair) and Mick Patel

The Nest and Owlets - Stefania Deidda