Homerton Early Years Centre

Committee Membership and Lead Governors 2019/20

Committees

Curriculum Committee – Kay Blayney (Chair), Sophie Bryce, Kate Daenke, Tandy Harrison (Deputy Chair), Alex Pearson, Mitali Peckham and Ross Sargent

Resources Committee – Rinchen Ato, Sameer Garyali, Roger Lilley (Chair), Ken Ong, Mick Patel, Alex Pearson and Sue Smith

Pay Committee - Roger Lilley, Ken Ong and Mick Patel

Appeals Committee – Tandy Harrison, plus other governors as appropriate

Lead Governors

Child Protection and Safeguarding - Ken Ong

Special Educational Needs and Disability/Use of Pupil Premium – Tandy Harrison

Equal Opportunities/Monitoring Racial Incidents - Kate Daenke

Health and Safety - Mick Patel

Headteacher's Performance Management – Kay Blayney, Tandy Harrison and Roger Lilley (Chair)

Teaching School Link Governor (member of Curriculum Committee) - Kay Blayney

The Nest and Owlets – Rinchen Ato (tbc)