Homerton Early Years Centre

Committee Membership and Lead Governors 2020/21

Committees

Curriculum Committee – Kay Blayney, Kate Daenke, Eirini Gkouskou, Tandy Harrison (Chair), Alex Pearson and Mitali Peckham

Resources Committee – Rinchen Ato, Isa Garcia Crestani, Sameer Garyali, Roger Lilley (Chair), Ken Ong, Mick Patel, Alex Pearson, Surabhi Singh and Sue Smith

Pay Committee - Roger Lilley, Ken Ong and Mick Patel

Appeals Committee - Tandy Harrison, plus other governors as appropriate

Lead Governors

Child Protection and Safeguarding - Ken Ong; Deputy Lead - Surabhi Singh

Special Educational Needs and Disability/Use of Pupil Premium – Tandy Harrison

Equal Opportunities/Monitoring Racial Incidents - Kate Daenke

Health and Safety - Mick Patel

Headteacher's Performance Management – Kay Blayney, Tandy Harrison and Roger Lilley (Chair)

Teaching School Link Governor (member of Curriculum Committee) – Kay Blayney

The Nest and Owlets - Rinchen Ato